Motorbike Tour Dates (contact us for alternative dates)

Motorbike Tour Arrive Chiang Mai Book
North West Route Sunday 24 March 2019

Click to see tour & book

North West Route Sunday 31 March 2019

Click to see tour & book

Dirt Bike Experience Sunday 07 April 2019

Click to See Tour & Book

Ultimate Enduro Tour Friday 19 April 2019

Click To See Tour & Book

Mae Hong Son Loop Sunday 28 April 2019

Click to See Tour & Book

Ultimate Enduro Tour Sunday 05 May 2019

Click To See Tour & Book

Outback Western Thailand Tour Saturday 18 May 2019

Click To See Tour & Book

Rivers Mountains Monday 03 June 2019

Click To See Tour & Book

Mae Hong Son Loop Sunday 09 June 2019

Click to See Tour & Book

Mae Hong Son Loop Saturday 22 June 2019

Click to See Tour & Book

Newsletter

Don't miss a thing!
Subscribe
to our newsletter

Group Bookings?

We offer great group booking rates but you need to contact us before you book to get the best rates.

New To Off Road?

We have tours designed for experienced riders with little or no off road experience. Get on the dirt!

Non Riders

Your non riding family and friends can follow the group on a parallel tour in our support vehicle!

 

Customise A Tour

If you don't see a tour that suits you contact us and we'll put something together that fits your needs exactly.

 

Get Tours & Dates That Suit You...

   Some dates can be changed. If you don't see a date or tour that suit you Contact Us and we'll put something together for you.